Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Aguirre

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juan Aguirre

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

temi naves

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The mushroom. Karla treated me wonderfully. Very good service! (Original) La seta.Karla me atendió de maravilla ¡Muy buen servicio!"

Ileana Sarti

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellente service, Tezte Hunzelmann was great, she helped me a lot, very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!!!"

EveCar Lopez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your support Tetze H. Excellent service and I recommend it. (Original) Gracias por tu apoyo Tetze H. Excelente servicio y se los recomiendo."

Ana Lu

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention, thank you Tetze Hunzelman for the attention given throughout the process, all very professional 🥳👏🥰 (Original) Excelente servicio y atención, gracias Tetze Hunzelman por la atención prestada durante todo el proceso, todo muy profesional 🥳👏🥰"

Marvin Trigueros

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Recommended, excellent service and very good attention. (Original) Recomendado, excelente servicio y una atención muy buena."

Lucia Alfaro

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service! Especially Tetze. (Original) Excelente servicio al Cliente! Especialmente Tetze."

Ana Lucia Rodriguez Estrada

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love the service I received (Original) Me encanto el servicio q recibí"

Daniella Alvarez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! (Original) Muy buen servicio!"

Griselda De Alvarez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Tetze Hunzelmann for her excellent service and advice. (Original) Muchas gracias a Tetze Hunzelmann por su excelente servicio y asesoría."

Carlos Croker

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions. Great service!"

Luis Eduardo Gonzalez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mrs. Esperanza Aguirre is a very professional person, attentive in her advice and of course in each service she offers us, thank you very much also to all her team, all very professional (Original) la señora Esperanza Aguirre una persona muy profesional, atenta en sus asesorías y por supuesto en cada servicio q nos ofrece, muchas gracias también a todo su equipo, todos muy profesionales"

Clarena Arias Alzate

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for support!!!!"

Asael Cabrera

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like it and I feel comfortable with their services I recommend them (Original) Me gusta y me siento cómodo con sus servicios los recomiendo"

PR FREIGHT

October 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don’t buy any policy with this people. incompetent people when you got a complaint."

PR MOVING

October 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not buy your policy here if you have a complaint they just tell you to sue us. It’s how they work."

Mike Perdomo

October 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst agency!! Be aware."

Jose Hercules

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention I really liked the treatment (Original) Muy buena atención me gustó mucho el trato"

Oxy Clean Carpet Care LLC.

October 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"What a terrible service, since we insured our vehicles here at this place always issues, I do not recommend this place at all."

Jorge Rico

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Esperanza Aguirre (Original) Excelente atención por parte de Esperanza Aguirre"

Alejandra Cuevas Saravia

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent advice, they answered my questions immediately and advised me on the best insurance option!!! (Original) Excelente asesoría, respondieron mis preguntas inmediatamente y me aconsejaron sobre la mejor opción de seguro!!!"

Diana Carolina Castro Cubillos

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have enjoyed working with Juan Aguirre and with his wife Esperanza, they are very responsive and knowledgeable. They assised us with our home and car insurance and they have both been working well. I highly recommend this agency!"

Lina Florez

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. Esperanza was very kind when I told her that I urgently needed to insure a new vehicle, she did everything super fast and helped me get a policy according to what I needed. A thousand thanks to the entire State Farm team, especially Esperanza! highly recommended (Original) Excelente atencion. Esperanza fue muy amable al momento de comentarle que necesitaba urgentemente asegurar un nuevo vehiculo, hizo todo super rapido y me ayudo a tener una poliza deacuerdo a lo que necesitaba. Mil gracias a todo el equipo de State Farm, especialmente a Esperanza! Super recomendados"

Katherine Hernandez

September 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"HORRIBLE AGENCY. Attempted to write a review from my main gmail but apparently they’ve blocked it off from posting. Received a very nasty, disrespectful text message from the agency owners WIFE. She took the liberty to text me from her own personal number without my authorization. She attacked me personally and later stated she is not interested in my business. I do not recommend working with this office and agent/wife ESPERANZA AGUIRRE."

JOSE ALVARADO

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They quote you a good price on your auto insurance and give you a good fast and safe service (Original) Te cotizan un buen precio en tu seguro de auto y te dan un buen servicio rápido y seguro"

JC FLOME

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very fast and good price I recommend them (Original) Exelente servicio muy rápidos y buen precio los recomiendo"